Welcome to Fargo South Bruins Basketball!

Statshere

Official EDC Varsity schedule - you can subscribe to this in case of changes

Official EDC "jv" Team schedule - you can subscribe to this!

Official EDC C-team schedule - you can subscribe to this

Friday Dec 1 Thief River Falls 74 - Fargo South 57

Tuesday Dec 5 Sheyenne 63 - Fargo South 37

Friday Dec 8 West Fargo 71 - Fargo South 51

Tuesday Dec 12 Fargo Davies 79 - Fargo South 36

Friday Dec 15 @ Devils Lake 7:30

Friday Dec 22 @ Fargo North 5:45

Tuesday Jan 2 @ GF Central 7:30

Friday Jan 5 vs Shanley 5:45

Tuesday Jan 16 vs Valley City 5:45

Thursday Jan 18 vs Wahpeton 7:30

Saturday Jan 20 vs Sheyenne 7:00

Tuesday Jan 23 @ West Fargo 7:30

Friday Jan 26 vs Fargo Davies 7:30

Tuesday Jan 30 vs Devils Lake 7:30

Saturday Feb 3 vs GF Red River 7:30

Tuesday Feb 6 vs Fargo North 5:45

Friday Feb 9 vs GF Central 7:30

Tuesday Feb 13 @ Shanley TBA

Friday Feb 16 @ GF Red River 7:30

Tuesday Feb 20 @ Wahpeton 7:30

Thursday Feb 22 @ Valley City 7:30


DSL