Welcome to Fargo South Bruins Basketball!

2021 Stats here

Official EDC Varsity schedule - you can subscribe to this in case of changes

Official EDC "jv" Team schedule - you can subscribe to this!

Official EDC C-team schedule - you can subscribe to this

Friday Dec 3 @ Oak Grove

Tuesday Dec 7 @ Grand Forks Central

Friday Dec 10 @ Shanley

Tuesday Dec 14 vs Grand Forks Red River

Thursday Dec 16 @ Wahpeton

Tuesday Dec 21 vs Valley City

Wednesday Dec 29 @ WF Sheyenne

Tuesday Jan 4 @ West Fargo

Thursday Jan 6 vs Fargo Davies

Saturday Jan 8 vs Devils Lake

Friday Jan 14*** B-team @ WF Horace

Tuesday Jan 18 vs Fargo North

Friday Jan 21 vs Central

Tuesday Jan 25 vs Shanley

Saturday Jan 29 @ Grand Forks Red River

Tuesday Feb 1 vs Wahpeton

Friday Feb 4 @ Valley City

Tuesday Feb 8 vs WF Sheyenne

Friday Feb 11 vs West Fargo

Tuesday Feb 15 @ Fargo Davies

Friday Feb 18 @ Devils Lake

Tuesday Feb 22*** B-team vs WF Horace

Thursday Feb 24 @ Fargo North

Saturday Feb 26 - play-in date if needed

March 1-5 East Region Tournament


DSL